Home > Corporate Services > ECCE Career Opportunities

ECCE Career Opportunities

Relief Staff


Centre Name Hiring Location Contact Person Contact No. Email Website
Sunflower Childcare Group Pte Ltd Islandwide  Jolene Koh6260 0231 jolenekoh@sunflowerkid.com http://sunflowerkid.com 
The Capstone Kindergarten Telok Blangah (HarbourFront MRT) Jessica Chong 6278 8823 jchongky@gmail.com www.capstone.edu.sg
SGM Murni Child Development Centre Blk 411 Tampines St 41 #01-241 S(520411) Naseem Sultanah 6260 1894 naseem_sultanah_abdul_gaffoor@sgmcoop.org.sg
Schoolhouse @ CABCY Blk 443/445 Sin Ming Avenue #01-443 S(570443) Charlotte 6227 6635 / 9008 8370  charlotte@cabcy.org.sg www.cabcy.org.sg
Red SchoolHouse@Bartley 67 Lorong Penchalak S(536290) Lynette Yeo / Karen Yeo 9011 9555 / 9862 3623 lynette@redschhs-bly.com www.facebook.com/redschhsbly  
Red SchoolHouse@Upper Thomson 34 Sin Ming Lane Midview City S(573955)  Rachel 9875 7898   rachel@redschhs.com www.redschhs.com
Star Learners Pte Ltd Islandwide Charlene Huang 6334 2826 charlene.huang@starlearners.com.sg http://www.starlearners.com.sg/
The Children's Campus 25 Almond Crescent S(677781) Iris 6877 9123 / 8126 4543 iris@thechildrencampus.com.sg
Innate Montessori 25 Jalan Kakatua
Jurong Park S(598543)
Amruta 9100 7016 innate2010@yahoo.com.sg
Babies Inc Casa Montessori 100 Turf Club Road S(287992) Ms Preeti 91687203 preetibabiesinc@yahoo.com  
Nurture Education Group Various HR Department 6463 4604 hr@nurture.com.sg  http://nurture.com.sg/